Finally, Excellent Canadian Ecommerce: Well.ca

Having lived in the U.S.A. for four years, I was spoiled by the excellent online-shopping. When I moved back to Canada a while ago, I was shocked and disheartened to see that not much had changed in Canadian ecommerce since I had left. Indigo was still the reigning, best online-shopping experience.

However, I’m thrilled to have just discovered Well.ca – an online health and beauty store. The site offers a fantastic online-shopping experience. I’ve placed two separate orders and they’ve both arrived super fast. Big congrats Well.ca. If only more Canadian shopping sites could be like you.

About gwenamon

bookworm, confidante, creative director, cyclist, global wanderer, music lover, shutterbug, shoe shopper, snowboarder, writer, yoga geek. i'm also a very proud mama of a lil mister named james.
This entry was posted in I Spy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

