Travel Inspiration

Look what Laura sent me! She has me so excited about Las Olas Surf Camp for women. The location, the itinerary, and the philosophy all look great.

Is it bad for me to be thinking of my next vacation, when I just got back from one?

About gwenamon

bookworm, confidante, creative director, cyclist, global wanderer, music lover, shutterbug, shoe shopper, snowboarder, writer, yoga geek. i'm also a very proud mama of a lil mister named james.
This entry was posted in I Spy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Travel Inspiration

  1. That’s my good friend Julie Cox standing in front of the purple board. Las Olas is an amazing experience! I highly recommend it!

  2. gwenamon says:

    good to know, patricia. las olas is officially on my next-vacation list. :)

  3. Lola says:

    :))))) i want u to come with!!!

  4. Lola says:

    :))))) i wish we could go at same time! but you are doing something much more important ;)

Leave a Reply

